To market, March 2015………..

Looking for me?  March is a busy time with lots of great opportunities to see me and my lovely wares.  Here’s my schedule:-

1 March – Design Exchange Market, Designer Market – Mining Exchange Building, 8a Lydiard Street North, Ballarat, 10 am – 4 pm

7 March – (Saturday of the Labour day long weekend:) Red Hill – Arthurs Seat Road, Red Hill, 8 am – 1 pm

8 March – (Sunday of the Labour day long weekend:) Aireys Inlet – Community Centre, Great Ocean Road,  Aireys Inlet, 9 am – 1pm

15 March – Festival of the Sea – Barwon Heads Foreshore, 9 am – 5 pm

22 March – I have a couple of options for this date, so this one is “To be confirmed”, will let you know which one I go for as soon as I do…………….

29 March – Queenscliff Community Market, Gellibrand & Symonds Streets, Queenscliff, 9 am – 2 pm

Important:-

Oh, and by the way…………….  You must follow my blog, or my facebook page!  (or both, yeah, go for both)  Why?  Well, that’s where all the great Goomo news can be found.  Important stuff, like where I will be and also the latest news on new styles as they come “hot off the press and straight from my machines to you”.          Do that NOW, quick!

And, here’s a pic to brighten your day…………

The threads of Goomo
The threads of Goomo

 

Leave a Reply

