Rug up for Winter Festival – Ballarat Mining Exchange Building – 12 & 13 July, 2014.

A fantastic new initiative, something for you to do this chilly weekend.  And something for all members of the family:-

Great way to entertain the children on the last weekend of the school holidays with activities especially for them, and fabulous stalls for you to wander through too!

The market runs from 10 am to 4 pm on both Saturday and Sunday, 8a Lydiard Street North, Ballarat.  Perfect!

For more info about what’s on and some of the other gorgeous stalls (yes, I will be there), featuring winter goodies, go to:

http://www.popupco.com.au

Rug up for Winter Festival - Ballarat
Rug up for Winter Festival – Ballarat
3 thoughts on “Rug up for Winter Festival – Ballarat Mining Exchange Building – 12 & 13 July, 2014.

  1. I just wanted to let you know that I love my new top that I bought from you yesterday. I’ll be following your blog and will be popping in next time you are in Ballarat. Your designs and fabrics are gorgeous!
    Emily 🙂
    p.s I bought the blue/cream striped linen top.

    1. Hi Emily, thank you so much for your lovely comment, and I would love it if you followed the blog, would be able to find out where I will be next and also what new styles I have to offer. I do hope you love your lovely pure linen knit top, it really looked pretty on you and I am sure you’ll get heaps of wear from that very versatile easy fit style. It is one of my favourite styles that I personally designed myself.

Leave a Reply

