Ballarat Heritage Market 10 & 11 May 2014

Ballarat Heritage Market
Ballarat Heritage Market, In conjunction with the Pop Up Collective Ballarat, 117 Sturt Street, Ballarat

The Ballarat Heritage Weekend is next weekend.

Goomo will be at the Ballarat Heritage Market, held at the Mechanics Institute, 117 Sturt Street, Ballarat.  A fantastic market under the Pop Up Collective organisation.

 

With the most fanatastic program of events

– see www.ballaratheritageweekend.com

– but most importantly – make sure you come and see the superb handmade art, craft, designer goods and retro collectables at the Mechanics Institute – where you will see GOOMO!

2 thoughts on “Ballarat Heritage Market 10 & 11 May 2014

  1. Hi there,

    I just wanted to let you know that I bought a pair of your beautiful leaf patterned socks at Queenscliff Music Festival last year. I put them on for the first time over the weekend, and didn’t want to take them off again! They’re gorgeous, and so so warm. I get chilblains very easily, but your socks kept my feet nice and cosy. I look forward to buying more from you very soon.

    Thank you!

    1. Hi Madeline, It was so great to get your message and I really appreciate you getting in contact with me and then ordering some more of my fantastic socks via an email order; some more for you and some as presents for relatives! Hope they love them, I can’t believe how fantastic they are to wear, they do keep your feet feeling so nice.

Leave a Reply

