Pt Lonsdale Market – 10 February 2013

 

Australian Organic Cotton Tee in white and some of my magnificent eco dyed scarves.  Scarves in Pure Silk and soft Australian Merino wool, single jersey.  Tee = made by me, scarves = made & dyed by me.  Australian! Yeah!
Australian Organic Cotton Tee in white and some of my magnificent eco dyed scarves. Scarves in Pure Silk and soft Australian Merino wool, single jersey.
Tee = made by me, scarves = made & dyed by me. Australian! Yeah!

Tomorrow Goomo will be at the Point Lonsdale Market, Bowen Road, Pt. Lonsdale 3225.  Market runs from 9 am to 2 pm.

2 thoughts on “Pt Lonsdale Market – 10 February 2013

  1. Hi there,
    I just bought one of your tops today, and am wondering if you have any more left?
    Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Spring 121, Medium in a stone colour?
    If you have one left, could please email me at (email withheld)? I would love to get another one and see what other colours you have! As I live in Melbourne, am unsure when I can make another one of your stalls in geelong.
    Thanks very much!

Leave a Reply

